Contact the Kansas Conference See who is the Executive Committee Find out about meetings Home page
AAUP in Kansas AAUP in Kansas AAUP in Kansas
  AAUP Kansas Conference
Navigation Committee A
Membership Info
Membership Form
Kansas Chapters
Chapter Service
KBOR Social Media
KUAAUP Petitions
Reports Given
Sound Governance Survey
National AAUP

Printer Version
Kansas Conference Officers

Ron Barrett, President

Mohamed El Hodiri, Past President

Katherine Clark, Secretary-Treasurer

Rob Cattlett, Conference Committee A Chair

Joe Yanik, Newsletter Editor

Elmer Hoyer, Chapter Service Director

Kansas Chapter Presidents

Marvin Harrell, Emporia State Univ.

Linn Ann Hunting, Fort Hays State Univ.

Donna Potts, Kansas State Univ.

Jon Scheinman, KUMC.

Charles Merrifield, Newman Univ.

Jonathan Clark, Univ. of Kansas

Gamal Weheba, Wichita State Univ.


 © Copyright 2002-2005 AAUP Kansas Conference, all rights reserved. Contact | National AAUP | Executive Committee | Meetings | Home